IMG_1076.jpg

MICAH WITHAM

LEAD PASTOR

Micah is a teacher, theologian, story-teller and entrepreneur. He brings ideas to life and can often see something before it's realized. He is the husband to Laura and father to Hadley, Dahlia & Linden. Micah enjoys anything competitive, wood working, fishing and mixing cocktails for his friends.

email: micah@awakencommunity.com

twitter: micahwitham

instagram: mwitham

Jenna.jpg

JENNA DANIELS

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Jenna is a down-to-earth, life-giving person to be around.  Jenna leads our connection team, oversees pastoral care, as well as local and global missional outreach. Jenna is a gifted communicator and teacher and she also has some amazing dance moves.

email: jenna@awakencommunity.com

Currently searching

DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP 

We are currently looking for a director of worship. If you are interested in the position, please email micah@awakencommunity.com

Jane.jpg

JANE BURG

LIFE GROUPS & SPIRITUAL FORMATION

Jane is our Director of Life Groups and Spiritual Formation. She spends the majority of her time with the Life Groups leaders at Awaken who are loving and caring for the people in their groups as well as planning and offering opportunities for formation to happen.

email: jane@awakencommunity.com

Mandy 2.jpg

MANDY TAYLOR

KIDS COMMUNITY DIRECTOR

Mandy oversees our Kids Community which includes nursery through 5th grade. She works with our team leaders in each of the classrooms to ensure our kids are loved and cared for by adults who are modeling what it looks like to follow Jesus.  

email: mandy@awakencommunity.com

Reesha.jpg

REESHA RUDGRODEN

ADMIN & OPERATIONS

Reesha is a jack of all trades. She enjoys working behind the scenes to ensure everything at Awaken is running smoothly. She loves tech related things and is an avid reader and writer. She coordinates everything that happens in the building including events, weddings and worship gatherings.   

email: reesha@awakencommunity.com

OOC_9672.jpg
DANE1160.jpg

TREVOR DANIELS 

STUDENT MINISTRY 

Trevor heads up our efforts for our 6-12 graders at Awaken. Trevor is the life of the party and the perfect ring leader for our budding student ministry. He's recently engaged to Jessie and has big plans and dreams for students at Awaken. 

email: trevor@awakencommunity.com

Justin Barisonek

BUILDING MANAGER

Justin helps make sure our beautiful building stays beautiful. He and his wife Bridget are heavily involved with the Sober House as well. Justin oversees our Critical Services team and does everything from cleaning to setting up tables to unlocking doors for events.

email: justin@awakencommunity.com